Teachers

Home / Teachers

2022-2023 Teaching Staff
All teachers are properly certified to teach in our classrooms.  Please feel free to connect with our wonderful teachers.

- Transitional Kindergarten- Crystal Kuan: ckuan@irvineia.org
​- Kindergarten Mandarin - Junyue Zhang: pzhang@irvineia.org
- Kindergarten Mandarin (Part-time) - Sandy Small (Lead Teacher): sandysmall@irvineia.org
- Kindergarten - Zoe Grisenti (Lead Teacher): zoegrisenti@irvineia.org
- Kindergarten - Ciera Haney: chaney@irvineia.org
- First Grade - Katelyn Miller: kmiller@irvineia.org
- Mandarin for First Grade - Victoria Wang (Lead Teacher): vwang@irvineia.org
- Second Grade - Catherine Ivine (Lead Teacher): cirvine@irvineia.org
- Third Grade - Kristi Baik: kbaik@irvineia.org
- Mandarin for Second and Third Grade - Weixia He: whe@irvineia.org
- Fourth Grade - Angela Brown (Lead Teacher): abrown@irvineia.org
- Fifth/Sixth Combo Class - Susie Bendarzewski: sbendarzewski@irvineia.org
- Mandarin for Fourth Grade and Fifth/Sixth Combo - Hope Lung: hopelung@irvineia.org
- Physical Education - Andrew Kacherov: akacherov@irvineia.org
- Music - Alexander Granger: agranger@irvineia.org
- STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, Math) - Parisa Geshti: p.geshti@irvineia.org
- Special Education Teacher - Jose Fernandez: jfernandez@irvineia.org